Call Us Today!
(815) 978-6934

Proudly serving Chana, IL and the surrounding area Since 2000

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.86

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 06/16/2019 | Author: Lois S., Byron, IL

Comments: Very easy to plan with. Chuck always replied quickly to our questions and never let on that they might be silly ones. We knew we'd picked a good business to build my mother's deck when another local business was happy to mention they'd worked with Chuck, too.

Review Date: 05/08/2019 | Author: Brock S., Lee, IL

Comments: Did a really good job

Review Date: 05/04/2019 | Author: Andria B., MOUNT MORRIS, IL

Comments: Chuck and son Josh did a great job for us. They were responsive to estimate requests and did not try to over sell us on the project. After clearly explaining our situation and options, they promptly and capably took care of our water problem.

Review Date: 04/14/2019 | Author: Phillip G., Rockford, IL

Comments: They completed the work on time and did a great job.

Review Date: 04/07/2019 | Author: Donna B., MOUNT MORRIS, IL

Comments: Very nice people, reasonable price

Review Date: 08/17/2018 | Author: Candace S., Dixon, IL

Comments: It has been almost 2 years since the work was done. I have had no water issues since. They did a great job, worked tirelessly, cleaned up very well, and the price was especially good.

Review Date: 03/08/2018 | Author: Robert R., Rockford, IL

Comments: Was there on time. Explained their process, and the price , and guarantee was perfect.

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Rockford, IL

Comments: Made the app. was right on time work done in a timely manner. Very nice. I will hire him again for other work.

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: Prince H., Rockford, IL

Comments: Very professional and ensures all questions are answered prior to starting. Will definitely hire again.

Review Date: 04/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, South Beloit, IL

Comments: Completed the job as expected.

Review Date: 07/31/2014 | Author: Jim N., Lanark, IL

Comments: He arrived on time, did the job in timely manor and cleaned up very nicely.

Review Date: 07/06/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Belvidere, IL

Comments: Good work, came on time, did the job.

Review Date: 02/06/2013 | Author: Brock H., Earlville, IL

Comments: The guys came and did the work. They were friendly and wroked diligently, The guys put in a baseboard water system which is to help with a basement that get water, they also put in a new sump pit and sump with a battery backup. Of course we go into a drought but I can say that my basement has been dry ever since they have done the work. Their pricing was really fair as well.

Review Date: 08/19/2012 | Author: Donald E., Oregon, IL

Comments: They did a nice job,just had a lot of work and it took extra time to get to my problem.